Sprint Boards for Agile Developers

Get Started

A joy for retrospectives.

You work hard to deliver amazing software for your customers with a keen eye for the details. We've built our platform the same way. From the way cards stack to the way you edit them – it's all carefully considered to deliver a delightful user experience.

Screenshot of Example Board

Save time with shortcuts.

Whether you are a keyboard or mouse person, we've carefully considered the user experience to maximise your efficiency. We've created shortcuts for common tasks like adding, editing and saving cards.

  • Double-click a card to edit

Lock and delete boards.

When you've finished your retro, you can lock your board to prevent your team from making further changes. This is great for scrum masters that need to review past retros. Or you can just delete the board entirely.

Merge duplicate cards.

You might face a situation where several members of your team have added separate cards referring to the same task or issue. When this happens, you can drag the duplicate card over the original to merge them together.

Even better – you can still modify and delete merged cards, and of course unmerge them at any time.

Share boards on Slack.

When you're ready to start your retro, inviting your team couldn't be simpler. After you've created a board, use the new Slack option from the Share menu and we'll send a link to your team. A nice time saver.

When you enable Slack integration, we can only send messages into the channel you grant us access to. We cannot read channel messages.

Create your free sprint board now.

Get Started